Board of Governors

Governance & Committees

The NRTA is directed by its Officers and a Board of Governors, with its day-to-day business under the management of an Executive Director.

Officers and Governors are elected by a vote of the members of the Association and announced at the Annual Conference.

The NRTA maintains four standing committees concerned with the issues of professional ethics, membership development, curriculum, and conference.


Lisa Krizek
VP, Corporate Lease Administration
Ascena Retail Group, Inc.

Vice President
Debbie Ravel
Senior Director, Global Real Estate Lease Audit
Gap, Inc.

Betsy Long, Esq.
Win-Win Resolutions, LLC

Pamela Myers
Director, Property Management and Lease Administration
Petco Animal Supplies, Inc.


Gregg Ankenman
Wendel, Rosen, Black & Dean

George Elefther
Vice President of Real Estate Accounting
Bed Bath and Beyond, Inc.

Andy Jacobson
Maslon LLP

Ingrid Kushinsky
Director of Lease Administration
Clarks Americas, Inc.

Heather Lacy
Global Lease Administration Manager
HP Inc.

Ted Pajda
AVP - Real Estate
Enterprise Holdings Inc.

Sue Rebelo
Manager Lease Audit
Fresenius Medical Care

Caleb Smith
Senior Director, Store Facilities Management
Dollar General Corporation

Theresa Wecker
Asset Strategies Group

Past President
Moe Laliberte
V/P Lease Administration (Retired 4/2014)
Dollar General Corporation

Executive Director
Paul Kinney
National Retail Tenants Association

Lease Administration Solutions

Asset Strategies Group